| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Whenever you search in PBworks, Dokkio Sidebar (from the makers of PBworks) will run the same search in your Drive, Dropbox, OneDrive, Gmail, and Slack. Now you can find what you're looking for wherever it lives. Try Dokkio Sidebar for free.

View
 

Steering group

Page history last edited by c.comer@... 13 years, 6 months ago

The steering group members are:

 

Andrew Middleton, Sheffield Hallam,A.J.Middleton@shu.ac.uk

 

Alan Carr, Mid-Cheshire College,  ACarr@midchesh.ac.uk

 

Andy Ramsden, University of Bath, a.ramsden@bath.ac.uk

 

Robert Heath, University of Wolverhampton,  robert.heath@wlv.ac.uk

 

Jethro Newton, University of Chester, j.newton@chester.ac.uk

 

Paul Bacich, HEA, pbacsich@runbox.com

 

Carol Comer, University of Chester, c.comer@chester.ac.uk

 

Derek France, University of Chester,  d.france@chester.ac.uk

 

Alan Hilliard, University of Hertfordshire,  a.p.hilliard@herts.ac.uk

 

Graham McElearney, University of Sheffield, G.McElearney@sheffield.ac.uk 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.