| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Finally, you can manage your Google Docs, uploads, and email attachments (plus Dropbox and Slack files) in one convenient place. Claim a free account, and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) can automatically organize your content for you.

View
 

List of delegates

This version was saved 13 years ago View current version     Page history
Saved by c.comer@...
on February 29, 2008 at 10:32:19 am
 

 

 

Return to Inaugural event page

 

Name & Institution

 

 

 

e:mail address

 

 

 

Expert, practitioner or novice?

Adrian Clark, UWIC, Cardiff aclark@uwic.ac.uk Practitioner
Alan Carr, Mid-Cheshire College  via - LWallace@midchesh.ac.uk Expert
Alan Hilliard, University of Hertfordshire a.p.hilliard@herts.ac.uk Expert
Alex Spiers, Liverpool John Moores University a.spiers@ljmu.ac.uk Practitioner
Andrew Middleton, Sheffield Hallam University A.J.Middleton@shu.ac.uk Expert
Andrew Richardson, University of Edinburgh andy.richardson@ed.ac.uk Practitioner
Andy Ramsden, Head of e-Learning at the University of Bath  ar312@bath.ac.uk Expert
Carol Comer, University of Chester c.comer@chester.ac.uk Novice
Chiandra Jayasekera, St Mary's College, Twickenham jayasekerac@smuc.ac.uk Novice
Chris Lush, University of West of England Stephen.Gomez@uwe.ac.uk Practitioner
Claire Sussman, University of Chester  c.sussman@chester.ac.uk Novice
Dennis McGrath, Salford University D.M.McGrath@salford.ac.uk Practitioner
Dr Bjoern Hassler, Cambridge University bjierb@caret.ca.ac.uk Expert
Dr Derek France, University of Chester d.france@chester.ac.uk Practitioner
Frank Quick, St Mary's College, Twickenham jayasekerac@smuc.ac.uk Novice
Graham McElearney, University of Sheffield G.McElearney@sheffield.ac.uk Expert
Jakki Sheridan-Ross, Leeds Metropolitan University J.Sheridan-Ross@leedsmet.ac.uk Expert / Practitioner
James Turner, Liverpool John Moores University J.C.Turner@ljmu.ac.uk Practitioner
John Wood, Aston University j.b.wood@aston.ac.uk TBA
Julian Cheal, Aberystwyth University jjc@aber.ac.uk Practitioner
Maria C Papaefthimiou, University of Reading m.c.papaefthimiou@reading.ac.uk Novice
Mark Gamble, University of Bedfordshire Mark.Gamble@beds.ac.uk Practitioner
Mary Jacob, Aberystwyth University  mhj@aber.ac.uk Practitioner
Matthew Wheeler, University of Leicester mw140@le.ac.uk Expert
Mike Green, The School of Oriental and African Studies in London mg52@soas.ac.uk Expert
Paul Biggs, Salford University P.Biggs@salford.ac.uk Novice
Professor Jethro Newton, University of Chester  j.newton@chester.ac.uk Novice
Richard Francis, Oxford Brookes University rafrancis@brookes.ac.uk TBA
Richard Hall, de Montford University RHall1@dmu.ac.uk Practitioner
Richard Simm, Liverpool John Moores University R.S.Simm@ljmu.ac.uk Practitioner
Robert Chmielewski, University of Edinburgh Robert.Chmielewski@ed.ac.uk TBA
Robert Heath, University of Wolverhampton robert.heath@wlv.ac.uk Practitioner
Robin Johnson, The Manchester Met University Business School R.Johnson@mmu.ac.uk Expert
Simon Davies, University of Leeds S.J.Davis@adm.leeds.ac.uk Practitioner / Expert
Steve Burholt, Oxford Brookes University srburholt@brookes.ac.uk TBA
Steve Cooper, University of Wolverhampton stecer@mac.com Expert
Steve Spencer, University of Wolverhapton stecer@mac.com Expert
Steve Woodward, University of Glamorgan swoodwar@glam.ac.uk Practitioner
Steven Gomez, University of West of England Stephen.Gomez@uwe.ac.uk Expert 
Will Stewart, University of Bradford w.stewart@bradford.ac.uk Practitioner / Expert

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.